Aside: Furthering my efforts for ways to promote my

Furthering my efforts for ways to promote my book, I found something online that tells me that I’m on the right track.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/richpub/syltguides/fullview/RNCWTLEMV71VM

Actually, I’m rather proud of myself for realizing this without having someone tell me. But this article had some great information on how to carry my quest for reviews even further. For one, they have a list of the top 1000 reviewers that you can contact through their Amazon accounts. Since they have reviewed the most products with the most helpful reviews, their opinions hold more weight and will push me farther up the author lists. I also found out that even with just 35 reviews online, a blogger managed to be rather high up the list, so I’m headed in the right direction. This is the next step for me.

Colleen

Leave a Reply

